RLTLK 27 – Hot Tamale
Mar26

RLTLK 27 – Hot Tamale

Teddie and Ron with featured guests Tammy and Molly talk about the hiatus, who loves you and who do you love, some new songs, some old songs, and the best rap album over the last 4 months. http://www.rltlk.com/episodes/rltlk027.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (Duration: 1:28:50 — 81.3MB)Subscribe: iTunes | Android | RSS Opening Track: Jungle – Julia (https://youtu.be/A0HFtcCRVNc) His lip gloss is poppin’! Intro   Where you been? Are we recording again? Guests Topics Spreading the love (https://www.psychologytoday.com/blog/finding-love/201501/the-quickest-smartest-way-bring-more-love-your-life) The Rare Truth About “Tight” and “Loose” Women (https://www.psychologytoday.com/blog/all-about-sex/201109/the-rare-truth-about-tight-and-loose-women) The company you work for is not your friend (http://lifehacker.com/the-company-you-work-for-is-not-your-friend-1692113529) Michael Phelps is a freak (http://gawker.com/dominatrix-claims-she-peed-on-michael-phelps-at-his-req-1692276947) and getting married to Nicole Johnson (http://radaronline.com/exclusives/2015/02/michael-phelps-engaged-nicole-johnson-photos/) Music Snakehips – Forever (Pt.II) Feat. Kaleem Taylor (https://soundcloud.com/snakehips-1/forever-pt-ii-feat-kaleem-taylor) Tora – Jaigantic (Galimatias Remix) (https://soundcloud.com/galimatias/tora-jaigantic-galimatias-remix) Lion Babe – “Wonder Woman” (prod. by Pharrell) (https://soundcloud.com/lionbabe/lion-babe-wonder-woman) (The 405) Ameriie – “Out Loud” (https://soundcloud.com/officialameriie/outloud) (OnSmash) Smilez & Southstar – “Tell Me” (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T_wwEglFUb4) Diana Ross and Marvin Gaye – “Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)” (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fovXt9g26U8)   Musical Topic Rank the following albums by any criteria J Cole – 2014 Forest Hills Drive Big Sean – Dark Sky Paradise Drake – If You’re Reading This, It’s Too Late Kendrick Lamar – To Pimp A Butterfly But the REAL album of the year will likely come from Action Bronson, Mr. Wonderful Closing Track: Action Bronson feat. Chance The Rapper – “Baby Blue” (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9rQ_VVlR7Do) “Floyd Waymeather” lol Teddie: @tedthevillain Ron: @juggahnic Tammy: IG:@tamel_toe Molly: IG:@mollywaldner / YouTube: http://youtube.com/MollyWaldner RLTLK.com @RLTLKpodcast 10yravg.com @10yravg tiddymeat.com @tiddymeat IG:@tiddymeat I’m Pretty Right?! Wait a second. where was Krystal? Next time, Felicia....

Read More
We’re Back for The First Time
Mar24

We’re Back for The First Time

Welcome back! We’re back from a half year hiatus to bring you as much RLTLK as your ass can handle. If this is your first time checking us out, listen to us talk about teenage love and civil wars or where we had our first listener-turned-guest/musical performance (shout out Jeff). We enjoy doing this for y’all. This is the People’s Podcast!   Now enjoy yourself some fancy singing and dancing from Jungle while we’re getting the new podcasts ready.   Jungle –...

Read More