RLTLK 27 – Hot Tamale

Teddie and Ron with featured guests Tammy and Molly talk about the hiatus, who loves you and who do you love, some new songs, some old songs, and the best rap album over the last 4 months.

Opening Track: Jungle – Julia (https://youtu.be/A0HFtcCRVNc)

His lip gloss is poppin’!

Intro

 

  • Where you been?
  • Are we recording again?
  • Guests

Topics

  1. Spreading the love (https://www.psychologytoday.com/blog/finding-love/201501/the-quickest-smartest-way-bring-more-love-your-life)
  2. The Rare Truth About “Tight” and “Loose” Women (https://www.psychologytoday.com/blog/all-about-sex/201109/the-rare-truth-about-tight-and-loose-women)
  3. The company you work for is not your friend (http://lifehacker.com/the-company-you-work-for-is-not-your-friend-1692113529)
  4. Michael Phelps is a freak (http://gawker.com/dominatrix-claims-she-peed-on-michael-phelps-at-his-req-1692276947) and getting married to Nicole Johnson (http://radaronline.com/exclusives/2015/02/michael-phelps-engaged-nicole-johnson-photos/)

Music

  1. Snakehips – Forever (Pt.II) Feat. Kaleem Taylor (https://soundcloud.com/snakehips-1/forever-pt-ii-feat-kaleem-taylor)
  2. Tora – Jaigantic (Galimatias Remix) (https://soundcloud.com/galimatias/tora-jaigantic-galimatias-remix)
  3. Lion Babe – “Wonder Woman” (prod. by Pharrell) (https://soundcloud.com/lionbabe/lion-babe-wonder-woman) (The 405)
  4. Ameriie – “Out Loud” (https://soundcloud.com/officialameriie/outloud) (OnSmash)
  5. Smilez & Southstar – “Tell Me” (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T_wwEglFUb4)
  6. Diana Ross and Marvin Gaye – “Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)” (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fovXt9g26U8)

 

Musical Topic

  1. Rank the following albums by any criteria
      • J Cole – 2014 Forest Hills Drive
      • Big Sean – Dark Sky Paradise
      • Drake – If You’re Reading This, It’s Too Late
      • Kendrick Lamar – To Pimp A Butterfly

    kendrick-lamar-i-mtv-7

  2. But the REAL album of the year will likely come from
    Action Bronson, Mr. Wonderful
    Closing Track: Action Bronson feat. Chance The Rapper – “Baby Blue” (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9rQ_VVlR7Do)

“Floyd Waymeather” lol

Teddie: @tedthevillain Ron: @juggahnic
Tammy: IG:@tamel_toe
Molly: IG:@mollywaldner / YouTube: http://youtube.com/MollyWaldner

RLTLK.com @RLTLKpodcast
10yravg.com @10yravg
tiddymeat.com @tiddymeat
IG:@tiddymeat
I’m Pretty Right?!

Wait a second. where was Krystal?

Krystal is a cat.

Next time, Felicia. Bye!

Author: Ron

Share This Post On